WordPress Plugins – WordPress Reset

Resets the WordPress database back to it’s defaults. Deletes all customizations and content. Does not modify files only resets the database.

This plugin is very helpful for plugin and theme developers.

If the admin user exists and has level_10 permissions it will be recreated with its current password and email address. If the admin user does not exist or is a dummy account without admin permissions the username that is logged in will be recreated with its email address and current password. The blog name is also kept.

The plugin will add an entry to the Admin Bar under the site title and has the ability to reactivate itself and other plugins after the reset.

Related Post

Rojenx is a leading concept artist who work appears in games and publications

Check out his personal gallery here

In other news …